Kommissionen, Regionen und Partnerorganisationen

Rentnerkommission


Jugendkommission

Travail.Suisse Region Aargau

Bajram Arifaj
Syna, Neumarkt 2
Postfach
5201 Brugg
bajram.arifaj@syna.ch
 

Travail.Suisse Region Bern

Susanna Meierhans
Häberlimatteweg 43
3052 Zollikofen
susanna.meierhans@transfair.ch
 

Travail.Suisse Kanton Glarus

Beatrix Kuchen
Syna, Alte Jonastrasse 10
Postfach
8640 Rapperswil
beatrix.kuchen@syna.ch


Travail.Suisse Kanton Graubünden

Markus Roner
Syna, Steinbockstrasse 12
7000 Chur
markus.roner@syna.ch


Travail.Suisse Region Nordwestschweiz

Astrid Beigel
Syna, Byfangweg 30
4051 Basel
astrid.beigel@syna.ch


Travail.Suisse Ostschweiz

Felix Bischofberger
Dorfstrasse 11
9423 Altenrhein
felix.bischofberger@kfmv-ostschweiz.ch 


Travail.Suisse Kanton Uri

Andre Müller
Syna, Herrengasse 12
6460 Altdorf
andre.mueller@syna.ch


Travail.Suisse Kanton Wallis

Johan Tscherrig
Syna, Kantonstrasse 11
3930 Visp
visp@syna.ch


Travail.Suisse Kanton Zug / Schwyz

Alain Imholz
Syna, Hauptplatz 11
Postfach 125
6431 Schwyz
alain.imholz@syna.ch


Travail.Suisse Kanton Zürich

Beat Bloch
Kalchbühlstrasse 2
8038 Zürich
blob@swissonline.ch